特征

三维实时图形金属和材料

jeohunter basic 是一种具有尖端技术的检测器系统, 能够进行世界上最先进的金属和空腔检测。被归类为深度探测器的基本区域以金、有色金属、黑色金属和钢铁四组的方式对地面下检测到的金属目标进行检测。除了在金属检测和评估方面的成功, 由于其腔检测功能, 它在搜索过程中实时通知用户有关坟墓、地窖、隧道和洞穴等结构。jeohunter basic 能够实时绘制地面下检测到的目标的3d 信号图形, 是视频系统中最先进的一个。

jeohunter 基本发现

凭借其多功能搜索和检测功能 jeohunter basic, 确保其用户在最坚硬的表面结构上的非常密集和矿物环境中进行搜索和调查。将其与其他探测器分开的主要特点是一种特殊的界面设计, 为业余和专业用户提供了一个易于使用和实用的搜索屏幕。该系统具有独特的深度和完美的金属判别, 能够非常敏感地传递目标信号深度值。jeohunter basic 以 "cm" 的形式告知用户目标在地下的深度, 无论目标是金属还是空腔, 都是大的还是小的。jeohunter basic 以其两个不同的搜索线圈响应您在该领域的所有搜索和调查需求。您将享受有2个探测器的舒适性, 同时您购买 jeohunter basic。你会体验到兴奋的搜索在深区域的旧金属, 以前没有探索过任何人与可选深搜索线圈, 其尺寸为 60 x 100 厘米;一般搜索线圈, 其尺寸为 36 x 44 厘米。


信号形状的相互作用

jeosystem 产品 (Jeosystem, Jeosystem) 配备了最新的技术。显示屏上的化石镜实用程序将从地面接收到的目标信号转换为实时图形, 从而向用户提供有关目标形状的信息。使用此功能, 用户可以在不挖掘的情况下了解目标的形状。通过能够建立信号形状关系的软件, jeosystem 有一个非常重要的隐私, 在其他探测器中并不存在。在我们的耶稣系统系列探测器中, 您可以找到您所期望的所有信息。科技在等着你。

jeohunter 基本使用图像

您可以轻松地扫描和检测目标在宽和深的领域与可选的深部搜索线圈, 其尺寸为 100 x 60 厘米, 是专门为更深的区域设计的。深搜索线圈, 有一个非常舒适和实用的使用生产, 让你得到完美的结果, 即使在地面结构与最丰富的矿物, 而不浪费时间与黑色金属废物, 如瓶盖和钉子。其出色的金属识别能力是将其与其他大型探照灯器分离的最重要的一点。您将检测空腔以及金属及其深搜索线圈, 将金属分为四组, 如金、有色金属、黑色金属和钢材, 并提供金属的百分比信息。您可以直观地检测目标, 您将无法脱离其他设备, 如, 地窖, 隧道和洞穴, 其独特的3d 功能。

包装内容

包装内容

1-jeohunter 3d 系统盒
2-dd 搜索线圈44x36 厘米 (t44) 和轴
3-系统盒皮革携带袋
4-交流充电器
5-汽车充电器
6-锂离子电池
7-耳机
8-用户手册、保修证书和 dvd

搜索线圈

配件

下载

用户手册

Jeohunter Basic System 用户手册 (en)
Jeohunter Basic System 用户手册 (es)
Jeohunter Basic System 用户手册 (ar)

规格

 t44 搜索线圈t100 搜索线圈
阀杆90-150 厘米 (35"x59")-
重量2600克8450克
搜索线圈dd 搜索线圈44x36 厘米 (t44)dd 搜索线圈100x60 厘米 (t100)
音频输出2W2W
耳机输出适配器 + 耳机适配器 + 耳机
液晶CSTNCSTN
导致
传输正弦波正弦波
频率12-13千赫12-13千赫
操作系统VLFVLF
金属歧视有色金属/黑色金属/金 + 钢 + 腔有色金属/黑色金属/金 + 钢 + 腔
黑色金属的选举是的是的
深度检测是 (3d 图形)是 (3d 图形)
音频音色和弦和弦
地面平衡曼努埃尔曼努埃尔
灵敏度调整手动手动
降噪自动自动
阈 值自动自动
电池量规是的是的
电池锂离子电池锂离子电池
电池寿命4小时4小时
保修2年2年

Nokta & Makro 探测器保留更改设计、规格或附件的权利, 恕不另行通知, 也不承担任何义务或责任。

Features

3D REAL TIME GRAPHIC METAL AND CAVITY

Jeohunter Basic is a detector system which is produced with the cutting-edge technologyand is capable of performing the most advanced metal and cavity detection in the world. Jeohunter Basic which is classified as deep detector inspects the metal targets detected under the ground in four groups as Gold, Non-ferrous, Ferrous and Steel. Besides its success in metal detection and evaluation, thanks to its cavity detection feature, it notifies its user about the structures like graves, cellars, tunnels and caves in real time during the searching. Jeohunter Basic which enables drawing the 3D signal graphics of the targets detected under the ground in real time is the most advanced one among the video systems.

Jeohunter Basic Finds

With its multi function searching and detection features Jeohunter Basic, ensures its users to search and investigate in very dense and mineral environments on the stiffest surface structures. The main features which seperate it from other detectors are a special interface design offering an easy usage to amateur and professional users and practical searching screen. Having a unique deepness and perfect metal discrimination, this system is capable of very sensitively delivering target signal deepness value. Jeohunter Basic informs the user about the deepness of the target under the ground in terms of 'cm', whether the target is a metal or a cavity, is large or small. Jeohunter Basic responds to your all searching and investigating needs in the field with its two different searchcoils. You will enjoy the comfort of having 2 detectors at the same time as you purchase Jeohunter Basic. You will experience the excitement of searching in the deep areas for old metals which have not been explored by anyone before with Optional Deep Searchcoil which has a dimension of 60 x 100 cm; General Searchcoil which has a dimension of 36 x 44 cm.


SIGNAL-SHAPE INTERACTION

Jeosystem products (Jeohunter, Jeoscan) are equipped with the latest technology. The ossiloscope utility on the display screen transforms the target signals it receives from the ground into real time graphics, thus it provides information to the user about the shape of the target. With this feature, the user may understand the shape of the target without excavation. By means of the software which is capable of establishing signal-shape relation, Jeosystem has a very important privilage which is not present in other detectors. You will find all the information you expect from a detetctor and more of that, in our Jesosystem series detectors. Technology is waiting for you.

Jeohunter Basic Usage Images

You can easily scan and detect the targets in wide and deep fields with Optional Deep searchcoil which has a dimension of 100 x 60 cm and which is specially designed for deeper areas. Deep Searchcoil which has a very comfortable and practical usage is produced for you to get perfect results even in ground structures with the richest minerals without wasting time with ferrous metal wastes like bottle caps and nails. Its outstanding metal discrimination capability is the most important point which seperates it from other big searchcoils. You will detect the cavities as well as the metals with its Deep Searchcoil which seperates the metals in four groups as Gold, Non-ferrous, Ferrous and Steel and which deliver the percentage information of the metals which are together. You can visually detect the targets which you will not be able to detetct with other devices, such as, cellars, tunnels and caves, with its unique 3D feature.

Package Contents

Package Contents

1- Jeohunter 3D System Box
2- DD Search Coil 44x36 cm (T44) & Shaft
3- System Box Leather Carrying Bag
4- AC Charger
5- Car Charger
6- Lithium Polimer Battery
7- Headphones
8- User Manual, Warranty Certificate & DVD

Search Coils

Accessories

Downloads

User Manuals

Jeohunter Basic System User Manual (EN)
Jeohunter Basic System User Manual (ES)
Jeohunter Basic System User Manual (AR)

Specifications

 T44 Search CoilT100 Search Coil
Stem Lenght90-150cm (35"x59")-
Weight2600 gr8450 gr
Search CoilDD Search Coil 44x36 cm (T44)DD Search Coil 100x60 cm (T100)
Audio Output2W2W
Headphone OutputAdapter + HeadphonesAdapter + Headphones
LCDCSTNCSTN
LEDNoNo
TransmissionSinusoidal WaveSinusoidal Wave
Frequency12 - 13 kHz12 - 13 kHz
Operating SystemVLFVLF
Metal DiscriminationNon Ferrous / Ferrous / Gold + Steel + CavityNon Ferrous / Ferrous / Gold + Steel + Cavity
Election of FerrousYesYes
Depth DetectionYes (3D Graphics)Yes (3D Graphics)
Audio TonesPolyphonicPolyphonic
Ground BalanceManuelManuel
Sensitivity Adjustment ManualManual
Noise CancelingAutomaticAutomatic
ThresholdAutomaticAutomatic
Battery GaugeYesYes
BatteryLithium Polimer BatteryLithium Polimer Battery
Battery Life4 Hours4 Hours
Warranty2 Years2 Years

Nokta & Makro Detectors reserves the right to change the design, specifications or accessories without notice and without any obligation or liability whatsoever.