ميزات

3D في الوقت الحقيقي الرسم المعدني وتجويف

Jeohunter الاساسيه هو نظام كاشف الذي يتم إنتاجه مع التكنولوجيا المتطورة وقادره علي أداء الكشف عن المعادن وتجويف الأكثر تقدما في العالم. Jeohunter الاساسيه التي تصنف علي انها كاشف عميق يتفقد الأهداف المعدنية المكتشفة تحت الأرض في أربع مجموعات مثل الذهب وغير الحديدية والحديدية والصلب. وبالاضافه إلى نجاحها في الكشف عن المعادن والتقييم ، وذلك بفضل ميزه الكشف عن تجويف لها ، فانه يخطر مستخدمها حول الهياكل مثل القبور والاقبيه والانفاق والكهوف في الوقت الحقيقي اثناء البحث. Jeohunter الاساسيه التي تمكن رسم الرسومات اشاره 3D من الأهداف المكتشفة تحت الأرض في الوقت الحقيقي هو الأكثر تقدما واحده من بين أنظمه الفيديو.

العثور علي الاساسيه jeohunter

مع وظائف متعددة البحث والكشف عن ميزات Jeohunter الاساسيه ، ويضمن لمستخدميها للبحث والتحقيق في بيئات كثيفه جدا والمعدنية علي الهياكل السطحية الأكثر صلابة. الميزات الرئيسية التي تفصلها عن أجهزه الكشف الأخرى هي تصميم واجهه خاصه توفر سهوله الاستخدام للمستخدمين الهواة والمحترفين وشاشه البحث العملي. وجود عمق فريدة من نوعها والتمييز الكمال المعادن ، وهذا النظام قادر علي تسليم بحساسية شديده الهدف قيمه العمق اشاره. Jeohunter الاساسيه يعلم المستخدم عن عمق الهدف تحت الأرض من حيث ' سم ' ، سواء كان الهدف هو معدن أو تجويف ، كبير أو صغير. Jeohunter الاساسيه يستجيب لكل ما تبذلونه من البحث والتحقيق في الاحتياجات في هذا المجال مع اثنين من الكشافات المختلفة. سوف تستمتع الراحة من وجود 2 كاشفات في نفس الوقت كما يمكنك شراء الاساسيه Jeohunter. سوف تواجه الاثاره من البحث في المناطق العميقة للمعادن القديمة التي لم يتم استكشافها من قبل اي شخص قبل مع الكشاف العميق الاختياري الذي يحتوي علي البعد من 60 × 100 سم ؛ سيرتشلفائف العامة التي لديها البعد من 36 × 44 سم.


التفاعل علي شكل اشاره

وقد تم تجهيز المنتجات jeosystem (Jeosystem ، Jeosystem) مع أحدث التقنيات. الاداه المساعدة لمنظار الاذن علي شاشه العرض تحول الإشارات المستهدفة التي تتلقاها من الأرض إلى رسومات في الوقت الحقيقي ، التالي فانه يوفر معلومات للمستخدم حول شكل الهدف. مع هذه الميزة ، قد يفهم المستخدم شكل الهدف دون الحفر. عن طريق البرمجيات التي هي قادره علي إنشاء علاقة شكل اشاره ، Jeosystem لديه بريفيلاجي مهمة جدا والتي ليست موجودة في أجهزه الكشف الأخرى. سوف تجد كل المعلومات التي تتوقعها من ديتيتكتور وأكثر من ذلك ، في موقعنا الكتروني SERIES كشف. التكنولوجيا في انتظاركم.

Jeohunter الاساسيه صور الاستخدام

يمكنك بسهوله مسح وكشف الأهداف في حقول واسعه وعميقة مع البحث العميق الاختياري الذي يحتوي علي البعد من 100 × 60 سم والتي تم تصميمها خصيصا للمناطق أعمق. يتم إنتاج الكشافات العميقة التي لديها استخدام مريح جدا والعملية بالنسبة لك للحصول علي نتائج مثاليه حتى في الهياكل الارضيه مع اغني المعادن دون أضاعه الوقت مع نفايات المعادن الحديدية مثل قبعات زجاجه والمسامير. قدرتها التمييز المعادن المعلقة هي النقطة الأكثر اهميه التي تفصلها عن غيرها من الكشافات الكبيرة. سوف تكتشف تجاويف وكذلك المعادن مع البحث العميق الذي يفصل المعادن في أربع مجموعات الذهب وغير الحديدية والحديدية والصلب والتي تقدم المعلومات النسبة المئوية من المعادن التي هي معا. يمكنك الكشف بصريا عن الأهداف التي لن تكون قادره علي ديتيتكت مع الاجهزه الأخرى ، مثل الاقبيه والانفاق والكهوف ، مع ميزه 3d فريدة من نوعها.

محتويات الحزمة

محتويات الحزمة

1- JEOHUNTER 3D صندوق النظام
2-DD البحث لفائف 44x36 سم (T44) ورمح
3-صندوق النظام حقيبة جلد حمل
4-شاحن تيار متردد
5-شاحن سيارة
6-بطارية ليثيوم بولمير
7-سماعات الراس
8-دليل المستخدم ، شهادة الضمان و DVD

ملفات البحث

اكسسوارات

الاسبوعيه

كتيبات المستخدم

JEOHUNTER BASIC SYSTEM دليل المستخدم (EN) View Download
JEOHUNTER BASIC SYSTEM دليل المستخدم (ES) View Download
JEOHUNTER BASIC SYSTEM دليل المستخدم (AR) View Download

المواصفات

 T44 البحث لفائفT100 البحث لفائف
طول الجذعية90-150cm (35 "x59")
الوزن2600 غرام8450 غرام
البحث لفائفDD البحث لفائف 44x36 سم (T44)DD البحث لفائف 100x60 سم (T100)
إخراج الصوت2W2W
إخراج سماعه الراسمحول + سماعاتمحول + سماعات
شاشات الكريستال السائلكستنكستن
قيادهلالا
انتقالالموجه الجيبالموجه الجيب
التردد12-13 كيلو هرتز12-13 كيلو هرتز
نظام التشغيلتردداتترددات
التمييز المعادنغير الحديدية/الحديدية/الذهب + الصلب + تجويفغير الحديدية/الحديدية/الذهب + الصلب + تجويف
انتخاب الحديديةنعمنعم
كشف العمقنعم (رسومات ثلاثية الابعاد)نعم (رسومات ثلاثية الابعاد)
نغمات الصوتمجسمهمجسمه
التوازن الأرضيمانويلمانويل
ضبط الحساسيةدليلدليل
إلغاء الضوضاءتلقائيتلقائي
عتبهتلقائيتلقائي
قياس البطاريةنعمنعم
البطاريهبطارية ليثيوم بولميربطارية ليثيوم بولمير
عمر البطارية4 ساعات4 ساعات
الضمانسنتانسنتان

تحتفظ نوكتا ماكرو للكشف عن الحق في تغيير التصميم أو المواصفات أو الملحقات دون اشعار ودون اي التزام أو مسؤوليه علي الإطلاق.

Features

3D REAL TIME GRAPHIC METAL AND CAVITY

Jeohunter Basic is a detector system which is produced with the cutting-edge technologyand is capable of performing the most advanced metal and cavity detection in the world. Jeohunter Basic which is classified as deep detector inspects the metal targets detected under the ground in four groups as Gold, Non-ferrous, Ferrous and Steel. Besides its success in metal detection and evaluation, thanks to its cavity detection feature, it notifies its user about the structures like graves, cellars, tunnels and caves in real time during the searching. Jeohunter Basic which enables drawing the 3D signal graphics of the targets detected under the ground in real time is the most advanced one among the video systems.

Jeohunter Basic Finds

With its multi function searching and detection features Jeohunter Basic, ensures its users to search and investigate in very dense and mineral environments on the stiffest surface structures. The main features which seperate it from other detectors are a special interface design offering an easy usage to amateur and professional users and practical searching screen. Having a unique deepness and perfect metal discrimination, this system is capable of very sensitively delivering target signal deepness value. Jeohunter Basic informs the user about the deepness of the target under the ground in terms of 'cm', whether the target is a metal or a cavity, is large or small. Jeohunter Basic responds to your all searching and investigating needs in the field with its two different searchcoils. You will enjoy the comfort of having 2 detectors at the same time as you purchase Jeohunter Basic. You will experience the excitement of searching in the deep areas for old metals which have not been explored by anyone before with Optional Deep Searchcoil which has a dimension of 60 x 100 cm; General Searchcoil which has a dimension of 36 x 44 cm.


SIGNAL-SHAPE INTERACTION

Jeosystem products (Jeohunter, Jeoscan) are equipped with the latest technology. The ossiloscope utility on the display screen transforms the target signals it receives from the ground into real time graphics, thus it provides information to the user about the shape of the target. With this feature, the user may understand the shape of the target without excavation. By means of the software which is capable of establishing signal-shape relation, Jeosystem has a very important privilage which is not present in other detectors. You will find all the information you expect from a detetctor and more of that, in our Jesosystem series detectors. Technology is waiting for you.

Jeohunter Basic Usage Images

You can easily scan and detect the targets in wide and deep fields with Optional Deep searchcoil which has a dimension of 100 x 60 cm and which is specially designed for deeper areas. Deep Searchcoil which has a very comfortable and practical usage is produced for you to get perfect results even in ground structures with the richest minerals without wasting time with ferrous metal wastes like bottle caps and nails. Its outstanding metal discrimination capability is the most important point which seperates it from other big searchcoils. You will detect the cavities as well as the metals with its Deep Searchcoil which seperates the metals in four groups as Gold, Non-ferrous, Ferrous and Steel and which deliver the percentage information of the metals which are together. You can visually detect the targets which you will not be able to detetct with other devices, such as, cellars, tunnels and caves, with its unique 3D feature.

Package Contents

Package Contents

1- Jeohunter 3D System Box
2- DD Search Coil 44x36 cm (T44) & Shaft
3- System Box Leather Carrying Bag
4- AC Charger
5- Car Charger
6- Lithium Polimer Battery
7- Headphones
8- User Manual, Warranty Certificate & DVD

Search Coils

Accessories

Downloads

User Manuals

Jeohunter Basic System User Manual (EN)
Jeohunter Basic System User Manual (ES)
Jeohunter Basic System User Manual (AR)

Specifications

 T44 Search CoilT100 Search Coil
Stem Lenght90-150cm (35"x59")-
Weight2600 gr8450 gr
Search CoilDD Search Coil 44x36 cm (T44)DD Search Coil 100x60 cm (T100)
Audio Output2W2W
Headphone OutputAdapter + HeadphonesAdapter + Headphones
LCDCSTNCSTN
LEDNoNo
TransmissionSinusoidal WaveSinusoidal Wave
Frequency12 - 13 kHz12 - 13 kHz
Operating SystemVLFVLF
Metal DiscriminationNon Ferrous / Ferrous / Gold + Steel + CavityNon Ferrous / Ferrous / Gold + Steel + Cavity
Election of FerrousYesYes
Depth DetectionYes (3D Graphics)Yes (3D Graphics)
Audio TonesPolyphonicPolyphonic
Ground BalanceManuelManuel
Sensitivity Adjustment ManualManual
Noise CancelingAutomaticAutomatic
ThresholdAutomaticAutomatic
Battery GaugeYesYes
BatteryLithium Polimer BatteryLithium Polimer Battery
Battery Life4 Hours4 Hours
Warranty2 Years2 Years

Nokta & Makro Detectors reserves the right to change the design, specifications or accessories without notice and without any obligation or liability whatsoever.