جورج الأول 1717 غينيا الرئيس الرابع

جورج الأول 1717 غينيا الرأس الرابع - الغلاف

مرحبًا اسمي جون واتكينز من جنوب ويلز. أنا عضو في الكشف عن المعادن في التراث السلتي. لقد كنت أبحث منذ أكثر من عام ونصف. لقد بدأت باستخدام Nokta Makro Simplex+. بعد بضع مرات. لقد كنت مدمنًا على الهواية لذا تعاملت مع Nokta Makro Multi Kruzer.

ذهبت إلى حفلة تنقيب في الثاني من مايو 2 والتقيت بالعصابة لأول مرة منذ الإغلاق. كان من الرائع أن أراهم جميعًا. لقد بدأت كما كنت أفعل عادةً في إعدادات العالم الصغير الخاص بي على 2021 نغمات. كان لدي بضع عملات هنا وهناك وأبازيم الأزرار الفردية وما إلى ذلك. بحلول منتصف النهار ، توجهت نحو الشجرة الكبيرة في أسفل الحقل. كان هناك بعض الإشارات المشوشة هنا وهناك. ثم ، فجأة ، كان لدي نغمة عالية حقًا وقال VDI الخاص بي 3 والذي اعتقدت أنه غير عادي إلى حد ما لذلك قررت أن ألقي نظرة.

سحبت القابس وذهبت فوقه بكاشفي.

لم يكن هناك نغمة في القابس ، لذلك كان لا يزال في الأرض وهو حوالي 7. وضعت الدبوس الخاص بيpointer في وعلى الفور انفجر. في البداية ، اعتقدت أنها كانت فضية. ثم عندما كان في يدي وشعرت بالثقل وكانت الشمس تشرق منه ، لم أصدق عيني! كان هناك - أول ذهب لي أ 1717 جورج أول غينيا الكاملة الحائز على التمثال الرابع. لقد سألني ناشران في المجلات الآن عما إذا كان بإمكانهما كتابة مقال عنها وعن الكاشف الذي كنت أستخدمه. أردت فقط أن أخبرك أنني قمت بالإعلان عن اثنين من أجهزة الكشف الخاصة بك في كلتا المجلتين لشرح مدى روعهما ودقته. شكرا لك لأنك جعلتني رجلا سعيدا حقا.


نشرت من قبل: جون واتكينز

ردود 2 على "جورج الأول 1717 رئيس غينيا الرابع"

  1. فنسنت يقول:

    اكتشاف رائع جدا!

  2. أندرو هوتشيسون يقول:

    مدهش أتمنى أن أجد الذهب في يوم من الأيام

متوسط
5 على أساس 2

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

George I 1717 Guinea Fourth Head

George I 1717 Guinea Fourth Head - Cover

Hi my name’s John Watkins from South Wales. I’m a member of Celtic heritage metal detecting. I’ve been detecting for just over a year and a half. I started off using the Nokta Makro Simplex+. After a couple of times out. I was hooked on the hobby so I treated myself to the Nokta Makro Multi Kruzer.

I went to a club dig on the 2nd of May 2021 and met up with the gang first time since lockdown. It was brilliant to see them all. I started off as I usually did in my own little world settings on 3 tone. I had a couple of coins here and there and the odd button buckles etc. By midday, I headed towards the big tree at the bottom of the field. There was a couple of scratchy signals here and there. Then, all of a sudden, I had a really high tone and my VDI said 05 which I thought was rather unusual so I decided to take a look.

I pulled the plug out and went over it with my detector.

There was no tone in the plug so it was still in the ground which was about 7. I put my pinpointer in and instantly it went off. At first, I thought it was a silver. Then when I had it in my hand and felt the weight and the sun was beaming off it, I couldn’t believe my eyes! There it was – my first gold a 1717 George 1st Full Guinea Forth Bust Laureate. I’ve now been asked by two magazine publishers if they could write an article about it and what detector I was using. I just wanted to let you know I’ve advertised two of your detectors in both magazines explaining how amazing and accurate they are. Thank you for making me a really happy man.


Published by: John Watkins

2 responses to “George I 1717 Guinea Fourth Head”

  1. Vincent says:

    Quite an awesome find!

  2. Andrew Hutchison says:

    Amazing I hope I find gold one day

Average
5 Based On 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.