سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن و / أو مطوري المحتوى لهذا الموقع ، وموظفي Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن والأشخاص والمؤسسات المرخص لهم بها Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن لا تتحمل أي مسؤوليات قانونية أو جنائية تتعلق بأية مطالبات تتعلق بأي أضرار مادية وغير مادية تنشأ عن سوء السلوك الخاص بك سواء كنت قد قرأت / لم تقرأ هذه الشروط هنا.

ولذلك، Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية قانونية أو جنائية و / أو شخصية بسبب الأشخاص والمنشورات بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والتعليقات والأخبار والصور ومقاطع الفيديو المنشورة في الموقع من قبل الزوار والمشاركين في منصات التعليق والجهات الراعية وناشري الإعلانات من Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن. موقع الويب ، مظهر Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن. روابط الشعار والصفحة الرئيسية والأقسام الفرعية في مواقع الويب بخلاف Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن. المعلومات والتعليقات التي يتم استردادها عن طريق استخدام أي نوع من المحتوى الذي تم تحميله ونشره في خوادم Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن، وأي نوع من المحتوى لا يخضع لمسؤولية وسلطة Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن بسبب بنية الإنترنت وفقًا للممارسات العامة.

Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن من جانب واحد تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تغيير وتحديث هذا proالرؤى والشروط الواردة هنا دون أي إخطار مسبق ، في أي وقت. ظهر أي نوع من المعلومات والأرقام والقيم الإحصائية في Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن يتم تجميع موقع الويب كما تم الحصول عليه من مصادر معترف بمصداقيتها بموجب الممارسات العامة و Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن لا تضع أي ضمانات على دقتها وكفايتها.

Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية شخصية وقانونية وجنائية بسبب الأضرار المادية و / أو غير المادية والسلبية و / أو الإيجابية المباشرة أو غير المباشرة وأي أضرار وتكاليف أخرى قد تنشأ نتيجة لاستخدام المعلومات والتقييم والتعليقات ، ظهرت الأرقام والقيم الإحصائية في موقع الويب الخاص بـ Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن.

من المفترض أنك قد قرأت وقبلت الملاحظات والإعلانات أعلاه قبل زيارتك في موقع الويب الخاص بـ NOKTA MAKRO، وفي حالة وجود أي نزاع أو مطالبة أو مطالبة تنشأ عن هذه المشكلة ، Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن يصرح وزيارة الشخص (الأشخاص) الحقيقي والاعتباري في Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن. يقبل الموقع ويتعهد بأن هذه البيانات المكتوبة في هذا الموقع وجميع سجلات الكمبيوتر الأخرى Nokta Makro أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن. سيتم تقديمها كدليل وحيد وحقيقي تحت اختصاص محاكم إسطنبول ومكاتب الإنفاذ والإفلاس وفقًا للفن. 287 من القانون المدني Proعلاج.

Privacy Policy

Gizlilik Politikası

Nokta Makro Metal Detectors and/or content developers of this website, employees of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors and persons and establishments authorized by Nokta Makro Metal Detectors do not assume any legal or criminal liabilities pertaining to any claims regarding any material and immaterial damages arising from your misconducts as whether you have/have not read these conditions herein.

Therefore, Nokta Makro Metal Detectors does not assume any legal, criminal and/or personal liability due to persons and publishes including, but not limited to, scripts, comments, news, images and videos published in the Website by visitors, participators of the commenting platforms, sponsors and ad publishers of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors. Website, appearance of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors. logo, homepage and subsections links in the websites other than Nokta Makro Metal Detectors. information and comments retrieved by means of using any kind of content uploaded and published in the servers of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors, and any kind of content that is not under responsibility and authority of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors due to structure of Internet in accordance with general practices.

Nokta Makro Metal Detectors unilaterally reserves the right to change and update this provisions and conditions herein without any prior notification, at any time. Any kind of information, statistical figures and values appeared in the Nokta Makro Metal Detectors website are compiled as obtained from sources whose credibility is recognized under general practices and Nokta Makro Metal Detectors does not set any guarantee on their accuracy and sufficiency.

Nokta Makro Metal Detectors does not assume any personal, legal and criminal liability due to the direct or indirect material and/or immaterial, negative and/or affirmative damages and any other possible damages and costs that may arise as a result of use of the information, evaluation, comments, statistical figures and values appeared in the website of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors.

It is assumed that you have read, and accepted by you, above remarks and declarations before your visit in the web site of NOKTA MAKRO, and in case of any dispute, claim and demand arising from this issue, Nokta Makro Metal Detectors declares and visiting real and legal person(s) of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors. Website accepts and undertakes that these statements written in this website and all other computer records of Nokta Makro Metal Detectors. Will be presented as sole and real evidences under the jurisdiction of Istanbul Courts and Enforcement and Bankruptcy Offices in accordance with Art. 287 of Code of Civil Procedure.