أفضل الاكتشافات مع IMPACT بما في ذلك عمله ذهبيه

مرحبا
لقد تم استخدام آلات الخاصة بك منذ الأحمر RACER وأفرج عنه ، ثم RACER 2 ، والآن IMPACT . جميع آلات قادره جدا ، ولكن IMPACT ، مع انها خيار تردد للاختيار والعديد من وسائط فتحت بعض المواقع صعبه بالنسبة لي.

بلدي الصيد الأصدقاء وانا أعيش في ولاية كاليفورنيا ونحن البحث المواقع القديمة علي الساحل الغربي ، بما في ذلك المواقع التي تاثرت الاسبانيه ، وتوقف الحدود الغربية المرحلة ، والمدن الأشباح. ليس لدينا تاريخ الساحل الشرقي ، أو أوروبا ، لذلك علينا ان نعمل مع تاريخنا المتواضع علي الساحل الغربي. لكل عشره مواقع التي نقوم بالبحث ، ونحن قادرون علي الحصول علي اذن لربما واحد أو اثنين. ثم يستغرق حوالي عشره من تلك قبل ان نجد واحده جيده التي لم يتم مطارده من قبل الرافضين من الامس. انها مضيعه للوقت ، عمليه طويلة الأجل ، ولكن جزءا من التمتع هو البحث ، وعندما نقوم به أخيرا الحصول علي الموقع الذي لم يتم تنظيفها ، فانه يجعل كل شيء يستحق كل هذا العناء.

وجدنا أخيرا أحد هذه المواقع, قديمه 1800 مرحله التوقف/مدينه الأشباح نوع الموقع. استغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لتحديد موقع والحصول علي اذن ، وحتى ذلك الحين في المرة الاولي هناك ، كانت الاكتشافات الهزيلة ، ولكن وجدت واحده قرش جالس. في المرة الثانية كان هناك في منتصف الصيف ، كانت درجات الحرارة عاليه ، وكانت الثعابين خارج ، ولكن اثنين من القطع النقدية القديمة كانت تقع فضلا عن الآثار فتره قليله. كنا علي ثقة بأننا قد حددنا المكان الصحيح ، ولكن قررنا العودة في الخريف عندما كان الطقس أكثر ملاءمة للكشف عن الأفعى سيكون في سبات. عدنا في أكتوبر تشرين الأول ، وتم العثور علي ما مجموعه ثمانيه المزيد من القطع النقدية الفترة في هذه الرحلة ، بما في ذلك النادرة ، تاريخ مفتاح 1860 سان فرانسيسكو بالضرب الجلوس الحي الحرية! كما تم العثور علي عدد قليل من الآثار المثيرة للاهتمام ، وكذلك أطنان من أغلفه الرصاصات والرصاص وهياكل البنادق.

هذا الموقع لديه التربة المعدنية للغاية ، والتي بالنسبة لمعظم آلات VLF ، يجعل من موقع صعبه للكشف عن. استخدام IMPACT تعيين في 20 كيلوهرتز ، في وضع Di3 ، مع 11 "DD لفائف يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية في هذا الموقع. بعد نجاحنا في تشرين الأول/أكتوبر ، عدنا مره أخرى بعد شهر ، وتم العثور علي العديد من القطع النقدية الجالسة أكثر ، بما في ذلك زوجين من أرباع يجلس و dimes ، وعدد قليل من القطع النقدية في وقت مبكر من 1900 مثل النيكل الخامس ، والحلاق الدايم. استخدام IMPACT ، وجدت مره أخرى عمله نادره إلى حد ما ، ولكنه كان قليلا من لغز الحق بعد ان حفرت ، كما انه من الواضح لم يكن عمله الولايات الامريكيه ، في الواقع اتضح ان يكون 1837 البريطانية شلن واحد! هذا يدل علي تنوع أيام الحدود لأنه ليس من غير المالوف بالنسبة لنا ان نجد الاسبانيه والمكسيكية والفرنسية والبريطانية والمانيه وغيرها من العملات الاجنبيه كما هاجر الناس إلى الولايات الامريكيه بحثا عن الثروات وحياه أفضل.

قررنا في محاولة للحصول علي مطارده واحده أكثر في قبل فصل الشتاء إغلاق الموقع أسفل مع الثلوج. ذهبنا إلى هناك في يوم جميل ، وبدات الكشف. ذهبت إلى منطقه شريكي الصيد عملت علي نحو جيد جدا في رحلتنا السابقة ، وعلي الفور بدات العثور علي بعض المسامير القديمة الحصان الفترة ، واثنين من هياكل بندقية. البندقية IMPACT في 60-70 اعتمادا علي الحجم والشكل والتوجه ، وانها يمكن ان تبدو جيده جدا. 30 دقيقه في مطارده ، واحصل علي اشاره جميله ونقيه السبر علي IMPACT ، و TID لا يتزعزع في 64 بغض النظر عن الزاوية أو الاتجاه انا سوينغ لفائف من. التفكير انه من المحتمل آخر بدن بندقية ، وانا حفر اشاره ، ورؤية قرص الذهب مملة فلاش من قبلي كما انه ينبثق من الحفرة. ما زلت أفكر انني من المحتمل ان يكون آخر بدن بندقية ، حتى أحدد موقع الهدف ، والذي هو الآن علي حافه والبدء في وجهي هو اللون الذهبي حافه الانفصال! حسنا ، الآن انا متحمس ، وانا اعرف انني علي الأرجح فقط حفرت أول عمله ذهبيه من اي وقت مضي ، ولكن لا يزال لم يلمسها وليس لديهم فكره بالبالضبط ما لدي. احصل علي اي فون بلدي والبدء في تسجيل الحدث ، وأيضا استدعاء صديقي أكثر ، من هو علي الجانب الآخر من الموقع ، ويمكن ان نسمع بالبالكاد لي القفز صعودا وهبوطا مع الاثاره التي تحصد العالم "عمله ذهبيه! عمله ذهبيه! ". انه سباقات لأكثر من الانضمام إلى الاثاره وانا نتف العملة من التراب ، ونحن رش قليلا من الماء علي ذلك لتحديد بالبالضبط ما كان حفرت للتو. الوجه من سيده الحرية يبدا في المجيء إلى الحياة ، ثم يصبح التاريخ واضحا ، انها 1865 نصف عمله النسر الذهب. صديقي يتحقق من موقع عمله PCGS علي هاتفه النقال ويقول "المتانق 1865 هو تاريخ عظيم ، إذا كان فيلادلفيا أو علامة سان فرانسيسكو النعناع انها عمله كبيره المال!". نحن ضرب الجزء الخلفي من العملة مع بعض الماء ، والحرص علي عدم فرك وخدش ذلك ، مجرد الرش ويربت بخفه الأوساخ قباله للكشف عن انه من عمله سان فرانسيسكو بالنعناع. ووفقا لموقع PCGS كانت الكشط 27,612 العملات المعدنية ، والآن اقل من 100 المعروف انها موجودة. كما يمضي إلى القول ان "تقريبا جميع الامثله المعروفة من هذا التاريخ هي الباليه بشكل جيد مع VF وانخفاض يجري كل واحد يمكن ان نتوقع ان تجد." هذا واحد يبدو ان يكون في درجه اعلي من ذلك بكثير ثم ان, سارسله إلى PCGS للتقدير لمعرفه كيف يخرج.

هذا هو العثور علي لقد تم الانتظار لفتره طويلة ، بعد سنوات وسنوات من البحث في المواقع ، والعديد منهم تحول إلى ان تكون عرجاء ، ومشاهده أصدقائي حفر العملات الذهبية ، و IMPACT جاء من خلال بالنسبة لي وساعدني في تحديد موقع بلدي أول جدا ، واحده كبيره في ذلك! وانا أقدر ان فريق ماكرو/Nokta الاستماع إلى عملائها واحتياجاتهم وبناء كاشفات كبيره من هذا القبيل ، لقد قدمت بعض الاكتشافات العظيمة منذ يميل حول هذه الشركة العظيمة ، واستخدام أجهزه الكشف الخاصة بهم.


نشرت بواسطة براين من كاليفورنيا

اترك ردًا

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their authors, and not necessarily the views of the bookyourtravel internet portal. Requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice explanations.

لن يتم نشر عنوان البريد الكتروني الخاص بك. يتم توقيع الحقول المطلوبة مع *

Best finds with the Impact including a gold coin

“Hello,
I’ve been using your machines since the Red Racer was released, then the Racer 2, and now the Impact. All are very capable machines, but the Impact, with it’s selectable frequency option and many modes has opened up some tough sites for me.

My hunting buddy and I live in California and we research old sites on the west coast, including Spanish influenced sites, western frontier stage stops, and ghost towns. We don’t have the history of the east coast, or Europe, so we have to work with our modest history on the west coast. For every ten sites that we research, we are able to gain permission for maybe one or two. Then it takes about ten of those before we find a good one that hasn’t been hunted out by detectorists of yesteryear. It’s a time consuming, long term process, but part of the enjoyment is the research, and when we do finally get a site that hasn’t been cleaned out, it makes it all worth it.

We finally found one such site, an old 1800’s stage stop/ghost town type site. It took a while to locate the site and gain permission, and even then the first time there, the finds were meager, but one seated dime was found. The second time there was in the middle of the summer, the temperatures were high, and the snakes were out, but two more old coins were located as well as a few period relics. We were confident we had indeed located the right spot, but decided to return in the fall when the weather was more conducive to detecting and the rattlesnakes would be in hibernation. We returned in October, and a total of eight more period coins were found on this trip, including a rare, key date 1860 San Francisco minted Seated Liberty Quarter! A few interesting relics were also found, as were tons of bullet casings, lead and shotgun hulls.

This site has highly mineralized soil, which for most VLF machines, makes it a tough site to detect. Using the Impact set at 20 kHz, in Di3 mode, with the 11” DD coil works very well at this site. After our success in October, we returned again a month later, and several more seated coins were found, including a couple of seated quarters and dimes, and a few early 1900’s coins like a V nickle, and a barber dime. Using the Impact, I again found a fairly rare coin, but it was a bit of a mystery right after it was dug, as it clearly wasn’t a U.S. coin, in fact it turned out to be an 1837 British one shilling! This shows the diversity of the frontier days as it’s not uncommon for us to find Spanish, Mexican, French, British, German and other foreign coins as people emigrated to the U.S. in search of riches and a better life.

We decided to try to get one more hunt in before winter shut the site down with snow. We went there on a beautiful day, and started detecting. I went to an area my hunting partner had worked over pretty well on our previous trip, and right away started finding some old period horse tack rivets, and a couple of shotgun hulls. The shotgun hulls TID on the Impact is in the 60’s – 70’s depending on the size, shape and orientation, and they can sound pretty good. 30 minutes into the hunt, I get a beautiful, pure sounding signal on the Impact, the TID is unwavering at 64 no matter what angle or direction I swing the coil from. Thinking it’s likely another shotgun hull, I dig the signal, and see a dull gold disc flash by me as it pops out of the hole. I’m still thinking I likely have another shotgun hull, until I locate the target, which is now on edge and starting back at me is a golden color reeded edge! OK, now I’m excited, and I know that I likely just dug my first ever gold coin, but still have not touched it and have no idea exactly what I have. I get my iPhone out and start to record the event, and also call my buddy over, who’s on the other side of the site, and can barely hear me jumping up and down with excitement exclaiming to the world “gold coin! gold coin!”. He races over to join in the excitement and I pluck the coin out of the dirt, and we spray a bit of water on it to determine exactly what was just dug. The face of lady liberty starts to come to life, then the date becomes clear, it’s an 1865 half eagle gold coin. My buddy checks the PCGS coin site on his mobile and says “dude 1865 is a great date, if it’s a Philadelphia or a San Francisco mint mark it’s a big money coin!”. We hit the back of the coin with some water, being careful not to rub and scratch it, just spraying and lightly patting the dirt off to reveal that it’s a San Francisco minted coin. According to the PCGS site the mintage was 27,612 coins, and now less than 100 known to exist. It also goes on to state that “Almost all known examples of this date are well worn with VF and lower being all one can expect to find.” This one looks to be in a much higher grade then that, I’ll send it in to PCGS for grading to see how it comes out.

This is a find I’ve been waiting for for a long time, after years and years of researching sites, many of them turning out to be lame, and watching my friends dig their gold coins, the Impact came through for me and helped me locate my very first one, and a great one at that! I appreciate that the Makro/Nokta team listen to their customers and their needs and build such great detectors, I’ve made some great finds since leaning about this great company, and using their detectors.”

Brian from California

Leave a Reply

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their authors, and not necessarily the views of the bookyourtravel internet portal. Requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice explanations.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are signed with *

*
*